Strokovni delavci

Seznam strokovnih delavcev na matični šoli:

 

  1. Tatjana Badovinac (tatjana.badovinac@os-smihel.si)
  2. Antonija Blatnik (antonija.blatnik@os-smihel.si)
  3. Damjana Burgar (damjana.burgar@os-smihel.si)
  4. Gorazd Canič (gorazd.canic@os-smihel.si)
  5. Zdenka Cvelbar (zdenka.cvelbar@guest.arnes.si)
  6. Marjetka Dragman (marjetka.dragman@os-smihel.si)
  7. Diana Dronjak (diana.dronjak@os-smihel.si)
  8. Zlatka Galič (zlatka.galic@os-smihel.si)
  9. Mihaela Gerjovič (mihaela.gerjovic@os-smihel.si)
  10. mag. Irena Hlača (irena.hlaca@os-smihel.si)
  11. Klavdija Hrastar (klavdija.hrastar@os-smihel.si)
  12. Boštjan Hribar (bostjan.hribar@os-smihel.si)
  13. Justina Husu (justina.husu@os-smihel.si)
  14. Petra Švajger (petra.svajger@os-smihel.si)
  15. Karmen Jenič (karmen.jenic@os-smihel.si)
  16. Vika Kek (vika.kek@os-smihel.si)
  17. Anica Klobučar (anica.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  18. Mojca Klobučar (mojca.klobucar@os-smihel.si)
  19. mag. Breda Knafelc (breda.knafelc@os-smihel.si)
  20. Milena Košak (milena.kosak@os-smihel.si)
  21. Boštjan Miklič (bostjan.miklic@os-smihel.si)
  22. Vlasta Močnik Gabrič (vlasta.mocnik-gabric@os-smihel.si)
  23. Stanislav Papež (stanislav.papez@os-smihel.si)
  24. Andrej Prah (andrej.prah@os-smihel.si)
  25. Vera Rauh Žagar (vera.rauhzagar@os-smihel.si)
  26. Vesna Slapničar (vesna.slapnicar@os-smihel.si)
  27. Erika Starina (erika.starina@os-smihel.si)
  28. Nada Šterk (nada.sterk@os-smihel.si)
  29. Mojca Šumlaj (mojca.sumlaj@os-smihel.si)
  30. Andreja Šurla (andreja.surla@os-smihel.si
  31. Lidija Špelič (lidija.spelic@os-smihel.si)
  32. Sonja Štefanič (sonja.stefanic@os-smihel.si )
  33. Laura Gabrič (laura.gabric@os-smihel.si)
  34. Merilin Šut (merilin.sut@os-smihel.si)
  35. Jaka Darovec (jaka.darovec@os-smihel.si)
  36. Dragica Poljanec (dragica.poljanec@os-smihel.si)
  37. Alen Lindič (alen.lindic@os-smihel.si)
(Skupno 1,806 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)